Health Check Url (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
