Healthcheck (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Plural variants
ko: 복수형
