Healthcheck (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Plural variants
zh: 複數型變數
