Healthcheck (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
