Healthz (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: File system
zh: 文件系统

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
