Height Equalizer (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자
