Helpdesk Integration (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
