Helper (8.x-1.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Node field
zh: 节点字段

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #

en: Updates failed for the entity type %entity_type, for %entity_ids. Check the logs.
zh: 更新失败，实体类型%entity_type,  %entity_ids. 请检查日志.

en: Unable to update %entity_type %view due to error @message %function (line %line of %file). <pre>@backtrace_string</pre>
zh: 无法更新 %entity_type %view ，由于存在错误 @message %function (行%line 在%file中). <pre>@backtrace_string</pre>
