Helper (8.x-1.47) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티
