Hidden Nodes (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
