Hidden Tab (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
