Hidden Tab (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
