Hide Revision Field (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
