Hierarchical Select Ajax (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...
