Hierarchical Taxonomy Menu (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
