Hierarchical Taxonomy Menu (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Use image style
zh: 使用图像样式
