Hierarchical Taxonomy Menu (8.x-1.40) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: 30 Minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
