Hierarchy Manager (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Menu tree
zh: 菜单树

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: Display plugin
zh: 显示插件

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
zh: 游客显示为<q>登录</q>
