Hierarchy Manager (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: logged in users only
zh: 只限已登入的使用者
