High contrast (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
ko: 테마가 제공한 로고를 사용하고 싶으면 여기를 체크하십시오.

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
ko: 기본 로고 대신에 여러분의 로고 파일을 사용하고 싶다면 그 파일에 대한 경로를 적어주십시오.

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 로고를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
ko: 해당 로고 경로는 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로
