High contrast (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接文件访问权限，请在此上传logo。

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您想要主题使用自带的logo，请选中此项。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用作代替默认logo的文件路径。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: Hyperlinks
zh: 超链接

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径
