High contrast (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Check here if you want the theme to use the logo supplied with it.
zh: 如果您要使用版型所提供的 logo，請勾選此項。

en: The path to the file you would like to use as your logo file instead of the default logo.
zh: 您想要用來作為網站圖示的檔案路徑。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自訂 LOGO 路徑錯誤。

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑
