Highlight Js syntax highlighter (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일
