Highlight Js syntax highlighter (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Plaintext
zh: 纯文本

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Rainbow
zh: 彩虹
