Highlight Js syntax highlighter (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
