Hijri (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Submitted by @username on @datetime
zh: 由 @username 提交于 @datetime
