Himalaya (6.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
