Himalaya (6.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
