Hisse (UIkit 3 Theme) (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
