Hisse (UIkit 3 Theme) (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
