Node History (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: History
ko: 기록

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: About
ko: 소개

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: The number of new comments on the node.
ko: 노드의 새로운 댓글 수입니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Link this field to new comments
ko: 새 댓글이 이 필드를 링크

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠가 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 경우 마커를 표시합니다.

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
ko: 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 콘텐츠만 표시합니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: The number of comments posted on an entity since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 조회한 이후 엔티티에 달린 댓글 개수입니다.

en: History user
ko: 히스토리 사용자

en: Jump to the first new comment.
ko: 첫 번째 새 주석으로 이동합니다.

en: The History module keeps track of which content a user has read. It marks content as <em>new</em> or <em>updated</em> depending on the last time the user viewed it. History records that are older than one month are removed during cron, which means that content older than one month is always considered <em>read</em>. The History module does not have a user interface but it provides a filter to <a href=":views-help">Views</a> to show new or updated content. For more information, see the <a href=":url">online documentation for the History module</a>.
ko: 히스토리 모듈은 사용자가 읽은 컨텐츠를 추적합니다. 그러면 사용자가 마지막으로 본 시간에 따라 컨텐츠를 <em>신규</em> 또는 <em>업데이트됨</em>으로 표시합니다. 1개월보다 오래된 히스토리 레코드는 cron 중에 제거됩니다. 즉, 1개월보다 오래된 컨텐츠는 항상 <em>읽음</em>으로 간주됩니다. 히스토리 모듈에는 사용자 인터페이스가 없지만, 새 컨텐츠 또는 업데이트된 컨텐츠를 표시하도록 <a href=":views-help">보기</a>에 대한 필터를 제공합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":url">히스토리 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.
