Holy - atomic theme (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Search users
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: Search content
zh: 搜尋內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
