Honeypot (8.x-1.18-alpha15) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Honeypot Configuration
zh: Honeypot(蜜罐技术) 配置

en: Protect all forms with Honeypot
zh: 用蜜罐保护全部表单

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 已将包含进一步指示信息的欢迎消息发送到您的电子邮件地址。
