Honeypot (8.x-1.19-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。
