Honeypot (8.x-1.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
ko: 추가 지침을 포함하는 환영 메시지를 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
