Hospital Price Transparency (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Allowed file types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
