Hospital Price Transparency (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Allowed file types
ko: 허용되는 파일 종류

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리
