Hours Minutes Seconds Field (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.
