Hover Card (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: CSS Selector
ko: CSS 선택자

en: About
ko: 소개
