Hover Card (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於
