Hover Card (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화
