HoverCSS (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
