Human Presence Form Protection (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인
