Href Lang Exchange (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
ko: @entity-type %label을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?
