Href Lang Exchange (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您真的想删除 @entity-type %label?
