Hierarchical Taxonomy Import (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.
