HTML Tag Usage (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
