HTML Tag Usage (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
