HTML Tag Usage (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
