HTML Mail (8.x-2.64) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Step 1
ko: 1단계

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계

en: Step 3
ko: 3단계

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: Template file
ko: 템플릿 파일

en: HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일

en: Send Test
ko: 보내기 테스트

en: Configure HTML Mail system-wide settings.
ko: HTML 메일 시스템 전체 설정을 구성합니다.

en: HTML Mail test message sent.
ko: HTML 메일의 테스트 메시지를 발송했습니다.

en: Enables HTML in system emails.
ko: 시스템 전자 메일에 HTML을 사용 가능하게 합니다.

en: No theme
ko: 테마 없음

en: (Optional)
ko: (선택 가능)

en: Post-filtering
ko: 필터링 사전설정

en: Here is a recommended configuration:
ko: 권장 설정은 다음과 같습니다.

en: <a href="!transliteration">Transliteration</a>
ko: <a href="!transliteration">음역 (Transliteration)</a>

en: The email message goes through three transformations before sending:
ko: 이메일 메시지 전송 전 세 가지 단계 통과 :

en: Email theme
ko: 이메일 테마

en: Add debugging info (Set <code>$debug</code> to <code>TRUE</code>).
ko: 디버깅 정보 추가 (<code>$debug</code>를 <code>TRUE</code>로 설정).

en: A template file is applied to your message header, subject, and body text.  You may copy the <a href="!uri">!template</a> file to your default theme directory and use it to customize your messages.
ko: 템플릿 파일은 메시지 헤더, 제목 및 본문 텍스트에 적용됩니다. 기본 테마 디렉토리에 <a href="!uri">!template</a> 파일을 복사하여 메시지를 사용자 정의하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the theme that will hold your customized templates from Step 1 above.
ko: 위의 1 단계에서 사용자 정의 된 템플릿을 포함할 테마를 선택합니다.

en: If you install and enable the <a href="!echo">Echo</a> module, the theme you select will also be used to style your messages as if they were pages on your website.
ko: <a href="!echo">Echo</a> 모듈을 사용하거나 설치하면, 선택한 테마가 웹사이트 페이지의 메시지 스타일에 사용될 겁니다.

en: If you install the <a href="!mailmime">Mail MIME</a> module, images in your emails will be automatically converted to inline attachments, and a plain-text alternative will be made available. This prevents your recipients from seeing broken image links and scary security warnings when they don't have the sender's address in their email addressbook.  <a href="!mailmime">Mail MIME</a> also allows <a href="!htmlmail">HTML Mail</a> to handle MIME-formatted messages sent by other modules such as <a href="!print">Send by-email</a>.
ko: 당신이 <a href="!mailmime">Mail MIME</a> 모듈을 설치하는 경우, 귀하의 이메일에 이미지는 자동으로 인라인 첨부 파일로 변환되며, 텍스트 링크가 제공 될 것입니다. 이 방법은 수신자가 자신의 이메일 주소록에 보낸 사람의 주소를 가지고 있지 않아 무서운 보안 경고와 깨진 이미지 링크를 보게 되는 것을 방지해 줍니다. <a href="!mailmime">Mail MIME</a>은 또한 <a href="!htmlmail">HTML Mail</a>에 의해 <a href="!print">Send by-email</a> 등의 다른 모듈에 의해 전송된 마임 형식의 메시지를 처리 할 수 있습니다.

en: You may choose a <a href="!formats">text format</a> to be used for filtering email messages <em>after</em> theming.  This allows you to use any combination of <a href="!filters">over 200 filter modules</a> to make final changes to your message before sending.
ko: 테마 선택 <em>후</em> 이메일 메시지 필터링에 사용되는 <a href="!formats">텍스트 포맷</a>을 선택할 수 있습니다. 메시지를 보내기 전에 <a href="!filters">200개 이상의 필터 모듈</a>을 조합하여 최종 변경을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Converts stylesheets to inline style rules for consistent display on mobile devices and webmail.
ko: 모바일 기기와 웹 메일에서 일관된 표시를 위한 인라인 스타일 규칙의 스타일 시트로 변환합니다.

en: Converts non-ASCII text to US-ASCII equivalents. This helps prevent Microsoft <q>smart-quotes</q> from appearing as question-marks in Mozilla Thunderbird.
ko: US-ASCII과 같은 non-ASCII 텍스트로 변환합니다. 이것은 모질라 썬더 버드에 질문-표시로 나타나는 마이크로 소프트 <q>스마트 따옴표</q>를 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Converts relative URLS to absolute URLS so that clickable links in your message will work as intended.
ko: 의도한대로 메시지의 클릭 가능한 링크가 작동되도록 절대 URL을 상대 URL로 변환합니다.

en: Choose to receive plaintext emails via %htmlmail
ko: %htmlmail를 통해 일반 텍스트 이메일을 수신하도록 선택합니다

en: Granting this permission allows users to choose whether to receive all their emails in plaintext, rather than the default format provided by the <a href="!htmlmail">%htmlmail</a> module.
ko: 이 권한을 부여하면 사용자가  %htmlmail 모듈에서 제공하는 기본 형식보다 일반 텍스트로 모든 이메일 수신 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다,

en: Unfiltered
ko: 필터링안함

en: Test mail sending class
ko: 테스트 메일 전송 클래스
